• air max 2015 & jordan retro 11
  • jordan 2016 retro & kobe 9 elite
  • kobe 10 low & curry one
  • air max 2016 & nike free 5
  • ugg boots
  • Triple S Trucking
    Contact Us

    The Aztec Well family of companies provides complete oil and natural gas drilling, well servicing, trucking, rentals, equipment, support services and supplies. Please contact us by using the information listed below:


     

    New Mexico (Aztec Corporate Office)
    P.O. Box 100
    900 S. Main
    Aztec, NM 87410
    505-334-6193 Phone
    Map

    Equipment Haul / Rig Up: 505-334-6196 Phone. 505-334-3143 Fax
    Fluid Haul: 505-334-6193 Phone. 505-334-3137 Fax

    Title Name Cell Phone e-mail
    Division Manager SSS Fluid Department Nate Atcitty 505-320-7293 natcitty@ssstrucking.com
    Division Manager SSS Equipment Haul Dept. Butch Harmon 505-215-2936 bharmon@ssstrucking.com
    Health, Safety, Environment Matt Costen 505-320-9081 mcosten@ssstrucking.com
    Manager HSE Tory Larsen 505-486-3917 tlarsen@aztecwell.com
    Employment Tory Larsen 505-334-6191 tlarsen@aztecwell.com

    Pennsylvania (Indiana District Office)
    155 Airport Road
    Indiana PA 15705
    724-464-5280 Phone
    724-464-5281 Fax
    Map

    Title Name Cell Phone e-mail
    Operations Manager Dustin Addis 412-979-8335 daddis@aztecwell.com
    Manager HSE Tory Larsen 505-486-3917 tlarsen@aztecwell.com
    Employment Tory Larsen 505-334-6191 tlarsen@aztecwell.com

    Utah (Vernal District Office)
    5259 South 5400 East
    Vernal, Utah 84078
    505-334-6194 Phone
    Map

    Title Name Cell Phone e-mail
    Drilling Manager Billy Sewell 505-320-9579 bsewell@aztecwell.com
    Manager HSE Tory Larsen 505-486-3917 tlarsen@aztecwell.com
    Employment Tory Larsen 505-334-6191 tlarsen@aztecwell.com